As above…So

July 8, 2012

As above…so below

as I learn from both what I do and don’t know

as mistakes I do make that only time will show

as lessons I learn, whilst I stretch and grow

as people and times take me so high and low

as I stumble and I scramble by hand and toe

as forever upwards I know I must go

as always with others, somtimes friend and foe

as ever, through times of pleasure and woe

as like any other, I shall reap what I sow

as I ponder the truth….as above so below.

J. Coughlan ©2008

Leave a Reply

